Splashy new theme

A few weeks ago I renamed my walking blog and today I’ve switched to a new WordPress Theme called Superhero. It contains many of the same elements as my old theme but it also offers a big splashy photo slider that grabs your attention.

Stunning scenery is the highlight of many a good ramble and so I’m looking forward to featuring many of these wonderful vistas on my blog. For the time being I’ll highlight some of the images from my previous posts.

If you like the new look let me know!

Leave a Reply

