No clues as to where I am

3 thoughts on “No clues as to where I am

  1. Hi Steve, walking the Raglan road by any chance?
    Gotta love Irish folk music 😉
    And the video is perfect as a backdrop!

  2. Hi Andy & Russ (and Alfie of course),

    I was very near the Raglan Road a few days ago but I watched the Raglan Rogues in Kilkenny. They were simply fantastic. The pub was jam-packed and Janice & I were tucked away in a corner. I couldn’t see the band at that time so I filmed my pint of Guinness instead 🙂

    I’m afraid this isn’t a walking trip (that will be next year). We’ve hired a car and are making away our way around the Republic and Northern Ireland. I do hope to get one long walk on the Dingle Peninsula (stay tuned).

    Cheers,
    Steve

Leave a Reply

